Hallitus

Nurmeksen Lämpö Oy:n hallitus 2017-2021

Yhteystiedot, Nurmeksen Lämpö Oy:n hallitus

Matti Kämäräinen puheenjohtaja 0500 263 470 matti.kamarainen(at)nurmes.fi
Mika Ruokolainen varajäsen mika.ruokolainen(at)nurmes.fi
Yrjö Räsänen varapuheenjohtaja yrjo.rasanen(at)nurmes.fi
Antti Smura varajäsen antti.smura(at)nurmes.fi
Anneli Kainulainen jäsen anneli.kainulainen(at)nurmes.fi
Irja Virkkunen varajäsen irja.virkkunen(at)nurmes.fi
Hannu Nevalainen jäsen hannu.nevalainen(at)nurmes.fi
Jorma Pikkarainen varajäsen jorma.pikkarainen(at)nurmes.fi
Ilona Alhoniemi jäsen ilona.alhoniemi(at)nurmes.fi
Catalina Mustonen varajäsen
Kirsi Partanen jäsen kirsi.partanen(at)nurmes.fi
Janika Kahtola varajäsen janika.kahtola(at)nurmes.fi
Jorma Korhonen jäsen jorma.korhonen(at)pks.fi
Hannu Roivas varajäsen hannu.roivas(at)pks.fi